top of page
IMG_8581.jpg

Pick Your          Own

Our popular 'Pick Your Own' events are back for Summer 2024!

Keep scrolling to book a PYO session, read more about what to expect or treat a loved one to a PYO Gift Voucher...

Next Events

PYO Tulips

New for 2024

Every year we are asked if we do PYO tulips, and the answer has always been, 'we don't grow quite enough'. This year, we've given them a new home in the dahlia beds, keeping them warm until they come later in the summer. 

 

Saturday 27th April, 10am-12pm

Sunday 5th April, 10am-2pm

PYO Flowers

Our flagship PYO events return for the 6th year! Ranging from the more delicate, cottage flower offerings of cornflower and cosmos in the early season, to the sea of colour amongst the dahlia beds as the season draws to a close. It really is amazing how the landscape changes in such a short space of time.

The following dates are available to book now, with further dates likely to be added if the weather gods hear our prayers! 

August

Saturday 17th August, 10am-3pm

Wednesday 21st August, 10am-3pm

Monday 26th August, 10am-3pm

September

Sunday 1st September, 10am-3pm

Wednesday 4th September, 4-7pm

Sunday 8th September, 10am-3pm

Wednesday 11th September, 4-7pm

Sunday 15th September, 10am-3pm

Wednesday 18th September, 4-7pm

Sunday 22nd September, 10am-3pm

Sunday 29th September, 10am-3pm

October

Saturday 5th October, 10am-3pm 

All dates are subject to change. On the rare occasion a session may be cancelled, a full refund or alternative date will be offered. Further dates likely to be added throughout the summer.

PYO Gift Vouchers

Our PYO gift vouchers make the perfect gift for your flowery friends!

2024 gift vouchers are now available to purchase. Your voucher can either be emailed to you or to the recipient on the day of purchase or a scheduled date in the future, making it the perfect gift for you organised folk!

The lucky recipient will now be able to use their voucher to book online when our 2024 dates are released in the spring.

What to Expect

PYO continues to be a  bookings only event.

Prices start at £14 for 15 individual flowers

Access is via the Bow Street Centre car park, off Whitby Road

If you've got secateurs or sharp kitchen scissors, then bring them along. We do have a few pairs (which will be sanitised between uses) if not though.

This is a muddy boots activity! Wellies, walking boots or old trainers are best.

Children are welcome, but please make sure there's an adult close by at all times.

Well behaved dogs on leads are welcome.

We're pleased to announce that we now accept card payments! Cash is still welcome too.

Asset 1.png
Weekend Market
Asset 1.png
bottom of page